Flojo, Loco y Enigmático

Experimental, free-form, lo-fi, ambient-electro-rock improvisations performed by Ryan 'Delano' Davis and Adam 'Miracle Kitty' Walker. Recorded during and for this century. All frequencies captured and mixed on 8-track analog, then edited and mixed again digitally.

$7.00 Deluxe
$3.00 Standard


  1. Early Morning Battery Chaser
  2. Greenhouse vs. Green Tornado
  3. Watersheet One
  4. My Name Isn’t Hopper Chopper!
  5. Frank Plates Phallically
  6. Majestic Layers of Cream
  7. Quizbowl Odyssey
  8. CW3o (Remix of The Charles Whitman Trio)
  9. Wannabe Carmel Cops
  10. Fungart

Deluxe Download (INS11-5):

  • 320kbs MP3 files
  • Includes bonus material
  • Filesize: 147MB

Standard Download (INS11-4):

  • 128kbs MP3 files
  • Filesize: 59MB
  • Purchase above or download below for FREE.


Enter your name and email for our newsletter to receive your download code for this album.

Tags: , , , ,